Images of District 1

Committee Chairs

Government Relations
Ben Lupo
Montpelier HS
blupo@montpelier-k12.org 

Mentorship
Roy Young
Anthony Wayne HS
ryoung@anthonywayneschools.org

Multicultural Awareness
Sara Gibson
Whitmer HS
sgibson@washloc.k12.oh.us 

Music Support Groups
Brett Grime
Tinora HS
tin_aca_bgr@nwoca.org 

Retired Music Educators
Tim Hoffman
Retired
thoff@buckeye-express.com 

General Music
Amy Bostwick
Pike-Delta-York Local Schools
abostwick@pdys.org 

Special Learners
OPEN

Technology
Travis Pennell
Springfield HS
travispennell@slsmail.net

Advocacy
Laura Zumbaugh
Edgerton Local Schools
lreardon@edgertonls.org 

Tri-M
Brian Myers
Eastwood HS
bmyers@eastwood.k12.oh.us 

Publicity
Dawn Kingman
Sylvania Northview HS
gallehued@gmail.com 

Non-Public Schools
Amy Johns
Notre Dame Academy
ajohns@nda.org